iperf3: Update to 3.1.7
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:25:33 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
Update iperf3 to 3.1.7

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/iperf3/Makefile

index 3ee6424..ee51073 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=3.1.6
+PKG_VERSION:=3.1.7
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
-PKG_HASH:=70f0c72d9e60c6ecb2c478ed17e4fd81d3b827d57896fee43bcd0c53abccb29d
+PKG_HASH:=a4ef73406fe92250602b8da2ae89ec53211f805df97a1d1d629db5a14043734f
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause