sdk: change base feed fallback to git.openwrt.org
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:20:07 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
Change the hardcoded lede-project.org base feed fallback to
$(PROJECT_GIT)/openwrt/openwrt.git instead.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/sdk/Makefile

index ba28674..d3822a0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/download.mk
 
 override MAKEFLAGS=
 
@@ -45,7 +46,7 @@ GIT_TAGNAME:=$(shell git show-ref --tags --dereference 2>/dev/null | sed -ne '/^
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(GIT_URL),src-git base $(GIT_URL)$(if $(GIT_BRANCH),;$(GIT_BRANCH),$(if $(GIT_TAGNAME),;$(GIT_TAGNAME))))
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),$(shell cd $(TOPDIR); LC_ALL=C git svn info 2>/dev/null | sed -ne 's/^URL: /src-gitsvn base /p'))
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),$(shell cd $(TOPDIR); LC_ALL=C svn info 2>/dev/null | sed -ne 's/^URL: /src-svn base /p'))
-BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),src-git base https://git.openwrt.org/source.git$(if $(GIT_BRANCH),;$(GIT_BRANCH),$(if $(GIT_TAGNAME),;$(GIT_TAGNAME))))
+BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),src-git base $(PROJECT_GIT)/openwrt/openwrt.git$(if $(GIT_BRANCH),;$(GIT_BRANCH),$(if $(GIT_TAGNAME),;$(GIT_TAGNAME))))
 
 KDIR_BASE = $(patsubst $(TOPDIR)/%,%,$(LINUX_DIR))