iwinfo: update to latest git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
5a5e21b nl80211: skip event notifications in wpa_supplicant scan result reply

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 453978e..66a776c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c1a03e8231a5d8b348b70a182d256725c98a3b0b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7bd294f50f8ec8c0497c5fbe5527f3ae098814cdfeecf4ccf78a2a8937611664
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5a5e21b158ae48b86339d337823a01a0f132b09c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=afca1f5588aff47fdd4ec7ecd4c46f2b8027de7d0d70901f0eaf486887c3265c
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0