kmod-bmp085: add dependency on !LINUX_3_18 !LINUX_4_1
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:40:34 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:46:48 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
93d5629a introduced a build failure on older platforms (<4.4)
because bmp085 is a boolean and not a tristate.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index bc7fb7c..55fd455 100644 (file)
@@ -995,7 +995,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,echo))
 define KernelPackage/bmp085
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=BMP085/BMP18x pressure sensor
-  DEPENDS:= +kmod-regmap
+  DEPENDS:= +kmod-regmap @!LINUX_3_18 @!LINUX_4_1
   KCONFIG:= CONFIG_BMP085
   FILES:= $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/misc/bmp085.ko
 endef