odhcpd: bump to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
8dc2a59 Revert "Respect interface "ignore" settings as documented."
93ab25b router: skip parse_routes when ra_default > 1

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index f7a59c4..20455d7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e05553099c47b92420c21ff30b07709dfa40a84a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6bfe9fecef68c2c49f6632a88ce7adaac8e6b1cf3dae02567229a2e1efddbd83
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8dc2a59dcaef51be41cf82621c0e00eac88074aa
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=667f05a7a203e16875f8c764a7b7239f02aca5db420ccaf7463fef356817049b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0