comgt: mark as nonshared because of the usb dependencies
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/comgt/Makefile

index 9ddc617..3926016 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME).$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_CHECK_FORMAT_SECURITY:=0
 
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/comgt/Default