ubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
e7a63fb ubox: Remove unnecessary memset calls

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 299872e..cc362eb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2c0d9cfe05e9712d44622c6bb4558e97359bfb76
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e545a29959a310fd7243ee2e799bf9f759894ea4e872010a781c3a65290377b6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e7a63fbafdc6ec319bab616b43a642728f6b9c1c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=17b23c11f7a6b45827af3e5ab47846cdedd04204e96d7ce22147a361fc4f285b
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0