busybox: provide "ip"
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:13:29 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
Let busybox provide "ip" as it supports the ip applets link, address,
route, rule and neighbor

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 941e828..35f63d9 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ define Package/busybox
   URL:=http://busybox.net/
   DEPENDS:=+BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_NTPD:jsonfilter
   MENU:=1
+  PROVIDES:=ip
   ALTERNATIVES:=\
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,KILL,    100:/bin/kill:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PS,      100:/bin/ps:/bin/busybox) \