base-files: drop unused preinit_echo function
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 06:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 21:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
It isn't used for years since the old 99_10_run_init has been dropped.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/base-files/files/lib/preinit/10_indicate_preinit

index 2c1a63f..5442a74 100644 (file)
@@ -147,11 +147,6 @@ preinit_net_echo() {
        }
 }
 
-preinit_echo() {
-       preinit_net_echo $1
-       echo $1
-}
-
 pi_indicate_preinit() {
        set_state preinit
 }