dnsmasq: bump to 2.77
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 18:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:50:52 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
Bump to the 2.77 release after quite a few test & release candidates.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index c67e261..307b4de 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.77rc5
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.77
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/release-candidates
-PKG_HASH:=d9447e9307234c4818ca0e0d9818e1d62da65eaf32ee37ea9bdc47c82068f560
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/
+PKG_HASH:=6eac3b1c50ae25170e3ff8c96ddb55236cf45007633fdb8a35b1f3e02f5f8b8a
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING