umdns: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
7897441 umdnsd: Replace strerror(errno) with %m.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index 5188ac5..7fae197 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b84fdacb6e9f8f9d4b588db0ef191eba9bd99af9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e2f64d307a64eb12bcfb21077312850e672dd02a6ad7b3b139909a5dfaa1e906
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=78974417e182a3de8f78b7d73366ec0c98396b6c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a60f9eb9428ac3256cd7c3c6d4207c116cedf4d212b82e2f86c1bf7c7898fcbb
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1