curl: bump to 7.62.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
Refresh patches, for changes in version 7.62.0 see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_62_0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/patches/310-mbedtls-disable-runtime-version-check.patch

index d90e706..75343cb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.61.1
+PKG_VERSION:=7.62.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=3d5913d6a39bd22e68e34dff697fd6e4c3c81563f580c76fca2009315cd81891
+PKG_HASH:=dab5643a5fe775ae92570b9f3df6b0ef4bc2a827a959361fb130c73b721275c1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
index 4d34426..9ef398d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/lib/vtls/mbedtls.c
 +++ b/lib/vtls/mbedtls.c
-@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ static void Curl_mbedtls_session_free(vo
+@@ -811,7 +811,7 @@ static void Curl_mbedtls_session_free(vo
  
  static size_t Curl_mbedtls_version(char *buffer, size_t size)
  {