odhcp6c: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
c69555c dhcpv6: use PRIu64 print macro

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index d1f2ed9..a0b7dbe 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cfd986c389c59cc8199a42bd797863bdb0eba6b7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5124c0b20477bf3cd648eb643e7d4d3addb27e1679a50b77b07a0e9d9da4cf40
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c69555cadd74d50fb88f00c3aac43dd2dc59d1f1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=75b41554e183900e1f6d7fd779397132556e36f246c20c16566845cc55ce08fd
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0