ar71xx: fix typo in network defaults
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
Commit 9fec39a (ar71xx: add support for TP-Link TL-WA855RE v1) introduced a
typo in 02_network, fix it by removing the stray paren.

Reported-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 99bd2f7..23c50b4 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        tl-wa830re-v2|\
        tl-wa850re|\
        tl-wa850re-v2|\
-       tl-wa855re-v1)|\
+       tl-wa855re-v1|\
        tl-wa901nd|\
        tl-wa901nd-v2|\
        tl-wa901nd-v3|\