kernel: add missing config symbols
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index 843154d..6ce4afb 100644 (file)
@@ -1857,7 +1857,9 @@ CONFIG_KERNFS=y
 # CONFIG_KSM is not set
 # CONFIG_KSZ884X_PCI is not set
 CONFIG_KUSER_HELPERS=y
+# CONFIG_KVM_AMD is not set
 # CONFIG_KVM_GUEST is not set
+# CONFIG_KVM_INTEL is not set
 # CONFIG_KXCJK1013 is not set
 # CONFIG_KXSD9 is not set
 # CONFIG_L2TP is not set
@@ -1926,6 +1928,7 @@ CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_NETDEV=y
 CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_TIMER=y
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_TRANSIENT is not set
 # CONFIG_LEGACY_PTYS is not set
+# CONFIG_LGUEST is not set
 # CONFIG_LIB80211 is not set
 # CONFIG_LIB80211_CRYPT_CCMP is not set
 # CONFIG_LIB80211_CRYPT_TKIP is not set
@@ -4061,6 +4064,7 @@ CONFIG_SYSVIPC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_SYS_HYPERVISOR is not set
 # CONFIG_T5403 is not set
 # CONFIG_TARGET_CORE is not set
+# CONFIG_TASK_XACCT is not set
 # CONFIG_TASKSTATS is not set
 # CONFIG_TASKS_RCU is not set
 # CONFIG_TC35815 is not set
@@ -4597,6 +4601,8 @@ CONFIG_USB_VIDEO_CLASS_INPUT_EVDEV=y
 # CONFIG_VGASTATE is not set
 # CONFIG_VGA_ARB is not set
 # CONFIG_VGA_SWITCHEROO is not set
+# CONFIG_VHOST_CROSS_ENDIAN_LEGACY is not set
+# CONFIG_VHOST_NET is not seta
 # CONFIG_VIA_RHINE is not set
 # CONFIG_VIA_VELOCITY is not set
 # CONFIG_VIDEO_ADV7170 is not set