ncurses: add libnucrses-dev package
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
It's needed to use the SDK and IB on an OpenWrt/LEDE host.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/libs/ncurses/Makefile

index 60a8a17..26fabee 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,14 @@ define Package/libncurses
   ABI_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
 endef
 
+define Package/libncurses-dev
+  SECTION:=devel
+  CATEGORY:=Development
+  SUBMENU:=Libraries
+  DEPENDS:=zlib
+  TITLE:=Development files for the ncurses library
+endef
+
 TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
@@ -124,6 +132,17 @@ define Package/libncurses/install
        done
 endef
 
+define Package/libncurses-dev/install
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/bin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/bin/* $(1)/usr/bin/
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/include
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/*.h $(1)/usr/include/
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/*.a $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/*.pc $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/
+endef
+
 define Build/InstallDev
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/* $(1)
        for lib in ncurses panel menu form; do \
@@ -150,3 +169,4 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call HostBuild))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,terminfo))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libncurses))
+$(eval $(call BuildPackage,libncurses-dev))