tools/sed: Update to 4.5
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 1 May 2018 11:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 05:13:41 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
Update sed to 4.5

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/sed/Makefile

index 5f47c6c..834519b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=sed
-PKG_VERSION:=4.4
+PKG_VERSION:=4.5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=cbd6ebc5aaf080ed60d0162d7f6aeae58211a1ee9ba9bb25623daa6cd942683b
+PKG_HASH:=7aad73c8839c2bdadca9476f884d2953cdace9567ecd0d90f9959f229d146b40
 export SED:=
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1