kernel: set CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT by default
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 15 May 2016 19:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18
target/linux/generic/config-4.1
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index c68b3fb..e8745a0 100644 (file)
@@ -2729,7 +2729,7 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
 # CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
 CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
-CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT_1284 is not set
index 0ba5381..b3d1ca3 100644 (file)
@@ -2831,7 +2831,7 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
 # CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
 CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
-CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT_1284 is not set
index dbbf7fb..73f77a4 100644 (file)
@@ -2802,7 +2802,7 @@ CONFIG_PAGE_SIZE_4KB=y
 # CONFIG_PANEL is not set
 # CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS is not set
 CONFIG_PANIC_ON_OOPS_VALUE=0
-CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=0
+CONFIG_PANIC_TIMEOUT=1
 # CONFIG_PANTHERLORD_FF is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT is not set
 # CONFIG_PARPORT_1284 is not set