libjson-c: Update package URL
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 07:26:29 +0000 (00:26 -0700)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
Found through UScan.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/libs/libjson-c/Makefile

index a9a177e..fd785cd 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ define Package/libjson-c
   SECTION:=libs
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=javascript object notation
-  URL:=http://oss.metaparadigm.com/json-c/
+  URL:=https://json-c.github.io/json-c/
 endef
 
 define Package/libjson-c/description