fstools: fix snapshot support
authorJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:41:48 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 02:15:46 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/fstools/files/snapshot

index a0e0ec0..c1a5b73 100644 (file)
@@ -24,14 +24,14 @@ do_config_unpack() {
 }
 
 do_snapshot_push() {
-       cd /volatile
+       cd /volatile/upper
        tar czf /tmp/snapshot.tar.gz *
        snapshot_tool write
        reboot
 }
 
 do_config_push() {
-       cd /volatile
+       cd /volatile/upper
        tar czf /tmp/config.tar.gz *
        snapshot_tool config_write
 }
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ do_convert() {
        . /lib/upgrade/common.sh
        ubus call system upgrade
        touch /tmp/sysupgrade
-       cd /overlay
+       cd /overlay/upper
        tar czf /tmp/snapshot.tar.gz *
        kill_remaining TERM
        sleep 3
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ convert)
 esac
 }
 
-[ -d /volatile ] && {
+[ -d /volatile/upper ] && {
 case $1 in
 push)
        do_snapshot_push