ath25: split up DEVICE_TITLE
authorMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 22:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
DEVICE_TITLE is split up into DEVICE_VENDOR, DEVICE_MODEL and DEVICE_VARIANT

Signed-off-by: Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
target/linux/ath25/image/Makefile

index fbaaf20..e1ebb15 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ define Device/Default
 endef
 
 define Device/generic
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Generic Images
+  DEVICE_VENDOR := Atheros
+  DEVICE_MODEL := Generic AR2xxx board
   IMAGES := kernel.lzma kernel.elf kernel.gz rootfs.bin sysupgrade.bin
   IMAGE/kernel.gz := elf-kernel | gzip-kernel
   IMAGE/kernel.elf := elf-kernel