tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.43.4
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 19:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
* Update to 1.43.4
* Refresh patches
* xz tarball which saves about 2M in size

Changelog: http://e2fsprogs.sourceforge.net/e2fsprogs-release.html#1.43.4

Tested by Etienne Haarsma (ar71xx), Daniel Engberg (kirkwood)

Signed-off-by: Etienne Haarsma <bladeoner112@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [use @KERNEL instead of harcoded URL]
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile
tools/e2fsprogs/patches/010-old-libmagic.patch

index fca90f2..a95edab 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.43.3
-PKG_HASH:=ce8ef1bbb0d4730f170167284fda156ac9d6bf18db2750eb94af619a81b19927
+PKG_VERSION:=1.43.4
+PKG_HASH:=54b3f21123a531a6a536b9cdcc21344b0122a72790dbe4dacc98e64db25e4a24
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/e2fsprogs
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/kernel/people/tytso/e2fsprogs/v$(PKG_VERSION)/
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
index 9156b73..11a7e18 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
 
 --- a/lib/support/plausible.c
 +++ b/lib/support/plausible.c
-@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ int check_plausibility(const char *devic
+@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ int check_plausibility(const char *devic
                return 0;
        }