kernel: video: add kmod-i2c-core dependency to kmod-drm
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:24:19 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
For targets with i2c not built-in this fixes following error:
Package kmod-drm is missing dependencies for the following libraries:
i2c-core.ko

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/kernel/linux/modules/video.mk

index 7baa77a..f70a565 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ define KernelPackage/drm
   SUBMENU:=$(VIDEO_MENU)
   TITLE:=Direct Rendering Manager (DRM) support
   HIDDEN:=1
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-dma-buf
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-dma-buf +kmod-i2c-core
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_DRM \
        CONFIG_DRM_FBDEV_EMULATION=n \
        CONFIG_DRM_LOAD_EDID_FIRMWARE=n \