kernel: select kmod-phy-bcm-ns-usb* from kmod-usb* for bcm53xx
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk

index 5f90e86..3574bec 100644 (file)
@@ -464,6 +464,7 @@ define KernelPackage/usb2
        +TARGET_brcm47xx:kmod-usb-bcma \
        +TARGET_brcm47xx:kmod-usb-ssb \
        +TARGET_bcm53xx:kmod-usb-bcma \
+       +TARGET_bcm53xx:kmod-phy-bcm-ns-usb2 \
        +TARGET_mpc85xx:kmod-usb2-fsl
   KCONFIG:=\
        CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD \
@@ -1628,6 +1629,7 @@ define KernelPackage/usb3
   TITLE:=Support for USB3 controllers
   DEPENDS:= \
        +TARGET_bcm53xx:kmod-usb-bcma \
+       +TARGET_bcm53xx:kmod-phy-bcm-ns-usb3 \
        +TARGET_omap:kmod-usb-phy-omap-usb3
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_USB_XHCI_HCD \