apm821xx: add DEVICE_DTS_DIR variable, remove redundant DEVICE_VARS entry
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/apm821xx/image/Makefile

index 649c501..94fcd58 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/image.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host.mk
 
-DEVICE_VARS += DEVICE_DTS DEVICE_PROFILE IMAGE_SIZE DTB_SIZE
+DEVICE_VARS += DEVICE_PROFILE IMAGE_SIZE DTB_SIZE
 
 define Device/Default
   PROFILES := Default
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ define Device/Default
   DEVICE_DTS :=
   KERNEL_ENTRY := 0x00000000
   KERNEL_LOADADDR := 0x00000000
+  DEVICE_DTS_DIR := ../dts
 endef
 
 define Build/dtb