mwlwifi: Update to latest commit in upstream repo
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
Update to latest commit in upstream repo
Bumps 88W8964 firmware to 9.3.0.8

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 8b74c8b..8c70b61 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20170810
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171011
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a6db695f17c0c9ec5d4602afc9c36290c3bdea1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b04781a0b06385c7c316dc3b91203aa41e8fcb511a3c5e4e9cba5c40156a49bd
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e119077b68d64e368cb9cc46bd364308db4289dc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b450f91941de1787a41e1cf162764e9b8e9ff9cdf7f80743afc5081ef435c81
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1