kernel: bump 4.4 to 4.4.93
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
No patch refresh required.

Compile-tested for ar71xx - Archer C7 v2
Runtime-tested on  ar71xx - Archer C7 v2

Fixes the following CVEs:

- CVE-2017-15265
- CVE-2017-0786

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 2d3e8e6..21e0c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .92
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .93
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .57
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.92 = 53f8cd8b024444df0f242f8e6ab5147b0b009d7a30e8b2ed3854e8d17937460d
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.93 = ed349314f16e78a6571b5f8884f6452782aef6c26b81bcc7ccdac44ecd917c36
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.57 = 09230554ec6a34a12e2d2a6b32733aed3c9bc90b1662cc1b06dd67bf726c96a6
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER