openvpn: update to 2.4.0
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 12:07:41 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile

index 182093d..ab506d4 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2.4_rc2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.4.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://swupdate.openvpn.net/community/releases
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=3e5dbfda2c1c941bc61e5e067601b31f578ad4cdf3683e569014e18c2cc6e2e9
+PKG_HASH:=6f23ba49a1dbeb658f49c7ae17d9ea979de6d92c7357de3d55cd4525e1b2f87e
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)