package/kernel/linux: only access kernel config if DUMP is unset
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/Makefile

index 21381c7..7f38f3e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,8 @@ export SHELL:=/bin/sh
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
-STAMP_BUILT:=$(STAMP_BUILT)_$(firstword $(shell $(SCRIPT_DIR)/kconfig.pl $(LINUX_DIR)/.config | md5sum))
-
 ifeq ($(DUMP),)
+  STAMP_BUILT:=$(STAMP_BUILT)_$(firstword $(shell $(SCRIPT_DIR)/kconfig.pl $(LINUX_DIR)/.config | md5sum))
   -include $(LINUX_DIR)/.config
 endif