kernel: rename CONFIG_TRACE_ENUM_MAP_FILE to CONFIG_TRACE_EVAL_MAP_FILE
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
This config option was renamed in upstream Linux commit 681bec0367
("tracing: Rename update the enum_map file")

Reported-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index fa389bf..81b82a0 100644 (file)
@@ -4943,7 +4943,7 @@ CONFIG_TMPFS_XATTR=y
 # CONFIG_TRACER_SNAPSHOT is not set
 # CONFIG_TRACER_SNAPSHOT_PER_CPU_SWAP is not set
 # CONFIG_TRACE_BRANCH_PROFILING is not set
-# CONFIG_TRACE_ENUM_MAP_FILE is not set
+# CONFIG_TRACE_EVAL_MAP_FILE is not set
 CONFIG_TRACE_IRQFLAGS_SUPPORT=y
 # CONFIG_TRACE_SINK is not set
 # CONFIG_TRACING_EVENTS_GPIO is not set