ramips: use #include syntax for dtsi files
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 18:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
Use the same syntax for including dtsi for all dts files.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC2-v1.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/BR-6478AC-V2.dts

index 1f752e2..cc0d46a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-/include/ "mt7620a.dtsi"
+#include "mt7620a.dtsi"
 
 #include <dt-bindings/gpio/gpio.h>
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>
index e2a208d..d0da5ef 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 
 /dts-v1/;
 
-/include/ "mt7620a.dtsi"
+#include "mt7620a.dtsi"
 
 #include <dt-bindings/gpio/gpio.h>
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>