uboot-kirkwood: fix usb of nsa310b u-boot
authorAlberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
fixes issue "nsa 310b u-boot can initialize usb but cannot
use usb storage so it cannot load files from usb"

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/boot/uboot-kirkwood/patches/007-nsa310-uboot-generic.patch

index b9fb78d..5a2e5d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+
 arm: kirkwood: add ZyXEL NSA310 device
 
 This patch add ZyXEL NSA310 1-Bay Media Server
@@ -527,7 +528,7 @@ new file mode 100644
 index 0000000..d26ef35
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/configs/nsa310_defconfig
-@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
 +CONFIG_ARM=y
 +CONFIG_KIRKWOOD=y
 +CONFIG_TARGET_NSA310=y
@@ -545,6 +546,7 @@ index 0000000..d26ef35
 +CONFIG_CMD_USB=y
 +CONFIG_CMD_EXT2=y
 +CONFIG_CMD_FAT=y
++CONFIG_USB=y
 +CONFIG_USB_STORAGE=y
 diff --git a/include/configs/nsa310.h b/include/configs/nsa310.h
 new file mode 100644