kernel: bump to 4.4.46
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 16:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:59:57 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
Refreshed patches for all supported targets.

Compile-tested on ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6, mt7621, oxnas and x86/64.
Run-tested on ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6 and mt7621.

Tested-by: Stijn Segers <francesco.borromini@inventati.org>
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/cns3xxx/patches-4.4/200-broadcom_phy_reinit.patch

index b145252..e06841d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .45
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .46
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.45 = 22fb59247746a3dd109df6d1485a9972382507a3c0040ac33371b3fd2a021741
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.46 = bb944846c5901aa2cadaa20c3d953ec03ff707dc1178e6ac3851e98747872058
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))
index 0d8ff59..c3f5387 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/drivers/net/phy/broadcom.c
 +++ b/drivers/net/phy/broadcom.c
-@@ -362,6 +362,11 @@ static int bcm5481_config_aneg(struct ph
+@@ -382,6 +382,11 @@ static int bcm5481_config_aneg(struct ph
                /* Write bits 14:0. */
                reg |= (1 << 15);
                phy_write(phydev, 0x18, reg);