build: fix package build after deleting staging dir
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Ensure that the <package>.provides files are always created

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/package-ipkg.mk

index b9d67f5..2b3ff14 100644 (file)
@@ -175,11 +175,10 @@ $$(call addfield,Depends,$$(Package/$(1)/DEPENDS)
 Installed-Size: 0
 $(_endef)
 
-    $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).provides: $$(IPKG_$(1))
     $$(IPKG_$(1)) : export CONTROL=$$(Package/$(1)/CONTROL)
     $$(IPKG_$(1)) : export DESCRIPTION=$$(Package/$(1)/description)
     $$(IPKG_$(1)) : export PATH=$$(TARGET_PATH_PKG)
-    $$(IPKG_$(1)): $(STAMP_BUILT) $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package-ipkg.mk
+    $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).provides $$(IPKG_$(1)): $(STAMP_BUILT) $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package-ipkg.mk
        @rm -rf $$(IDIR_$(1)) $$(call opkg_package_files,$(1))
        mkdir -p $(PACKAGE_DIR) $$(IDIR_$(1))/CONTROL $(PKG_INFO_DIR)
        $(call Package/$(1)/install,$$(IDIR_$(1)))