musl: remove sh3 workaround
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:04:21 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
The GCC bug 67260 is fixed upstream now, remove this workaround.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
toolchain/musl/common.mk

index de00ea0..aa17899 100644 (file)
@@ -23,12 +23,6 @@ HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_TOOLCHAIN)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/toolchain-build.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/hardening.mk
 
-# Please see https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=67260
-ifeq ($(CONFIG_sh3),y)
-TARGET_CFLAGS+= \
-       -fno-optimize-sibling-calls
-endif
-
 MUSL_CONFIGURE:= \
        $(TARGET_CONFIGURE_OPTS) \
        CFLAGS="$(TARGET_CFLAGS)" \