package-ipkg.mk: fix Provides for packages with multiple PROVIDES entries
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:11:41 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:15:02 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/package-ipkg.mk

index eb4c874..1830d64 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ Package: $(1)
 Version: $(VERSION)
 $$(call addfield,Depends,$$(Package/$(1)/DEPENDS)
 )$$(call addfield,Conflicts,$$(call mergelist,$(CONFLICTS))
-)$$(call addfield,Provides,$(PROVIDES)
+)$$(call addfield,Provides,$$(call mergelist,$(PROVIDES))
 )$$(call addfield,Source,$(SOURCE)
 )$$(call addfield,License,$$(PKG_LICENSE)
 )$$(call addfield,LicenseFiles,$$(PKG_LICENSE_FILES)