bcm53xx: parepare for building more Linksys images
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
We still can't enable them by default without proper TRX support.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index a87e1c2..86156dc 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ DEVICE_VARS += PRODUCTID SIGNATURE NETGEAR_BOARD_ID NETGEAR_REGION TPLINK_BOARD
 
 BRCMFMAC_43602A1 := kmod-brcmfmac brcmfmac-firmware-43602a1-pcie
 BRCMFMAC_4366B1 := kmod-brcmfmac brcmfmac-firmware-4366b1-pcie
+BRCMFMAC_4366C0 := kmod-brcmfmac
 USB2_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 kmod-phy-bcm-ns-usb2
 USB2_PACKAGES += kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
 USB3_PACKAGES := $(USB2_PACKAGES) kmod-usb3 kmod-phy-bcm-ns-usb3
@@ -173,13 +174,27 @@ define Device/dlink-dir-885l
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += dlink-dir-885l
 
+# Linksys devices are disabled due to problem with 2 TRX partitions
+
 define Device/linksys-ea6300-v1
   DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys EA6300 V1
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-b43 $(USB3_PACKAGES)
 endef
-# Disabled due to problems with 2 TRX partitions
 # TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-ea6300-v1
 
+define Device/linksys-ea9200
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys EA9200 V1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(BRCMFMAC_43602A1) $(USB3_PACKAGES)
+endef
+# TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-ea9200
+
+define Device/linksys-ea9500
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Linksys EA9500
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(BRCMFMAC_4366C0) $(USB3_PACKAGES)
+  DEVICE_DTS := bcm47094-linksys-panamera
+endef
+# TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-ea9500
+
 define Device/netgear
   IMAGES := chk
   IMAGE/chk := append-ubi | trx-nand | netgear-chk