netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
7454d12 interface: let interface_set_down() return void
32f11a8 interface: make __interface_set_down() static
b9d5a8c interface: extend interface error messages in interface_set_up()
de394b3 interface: ensure NO_DEVICE error is always reported

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index b34aeec..a089f0c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=522456b9f3ab07a78de17bf693abead4a296b028
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=510c3d7666f8e5c2d74bc5c709b27016dc545782e764a8fc2a2b5e25f096f9d6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7454d121090f60428777c01f431031059acc96eb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=434f39ebc328bd172307e84dd532a8239f48fcae7e32ea4d456b4e24ddd739f3
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0