kernel: fix build error in mtdsplit driver
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
Add missing parentheses.
Fixes kernel build issue when using this driver.

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/mtd/mtdsplit/mtdsplit_uimage.c

index ee65144..bd1c723 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ static ssize_t uimage_verify_wndr3700(u_char *buf, size_t len)
        struct uimage_header *header = (struct uimage_header *)buf;
        uint8_t expected_type = IH_TYPE_FILESYSTEM;
 
-       switch be32_to_cpu(header->ih_magic) {
+       switch (be32_to_cpu(header->ih_magic)) {
        case FW_MAGIC_WNR612V2:
        case FW_MAGIC_WNR1000V2:
        case FW_MAGIC_WNR1000V2_VC: