kernel: add missing config symbol
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:36:48 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18
target/linux/generic/config-4.1
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index 3734416..1f7cd5c 100644 (file)
@@ -4216,6 +4216,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_GADGET_VBUS_DRAW=2
 # CONFIG_USB_MUSB_HDRC is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_U3D is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_UDC is not set
+# CONFIG_USB_MXS_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2272 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2280 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET_AX88179_178A is not set
index 222ba26..980e513 100644 (file)
@@ -4388,6 +4388,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_GADGET_VBUS_DRAW=2
 # CONFIG_USB_MUSB_HDRC is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_U3D is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_UDC is not set
+# CONFIG_USB_MXS_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2272 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2280 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET_AX88179_178A is not set
index a654878..bcb77f0 100644 (file)
@@ -4422,6 +4422,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_GADGET_VBUS_DRAW=2
 # CONFIG_USB_MUSB_HDRC is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_U3D is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MV_UDC is not set
+# CONFIG_USB_MXS_PHY is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2272 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET2280 is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_NET_AX88179_178A is not set