dnsmasq: bump to 2.77rc5
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:08:06 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Some small tweaks and improvements :

9828ab1 Fix compiler warning.
f77700a Fix compiler warning.
0fbd980 Fix compiler warning.
43cdf1c Remove automatic IDN support when building i18n.
ff19b1a Fix &/&& confusion.
2aaea18 Add .gitattributes to substitute VERSION on export.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index 784912a..39df9e9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.77rc3
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.77rc5
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/release-candidates
-PKG_HASH:=2ba2fcf5728581c559d7deb036f5d3298d5aa1ae44d1cac795b092d553e0bf63
+PKG_HASH:=d9447e9307234c4818ca0e0d9818e1d62da65eaf32ee37ea9bdc47c82068f560
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING