ugps: fix typo
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
Removing redundant spaces from the name of the option. Without fix:

root@LEDE:~# opkg install ugps
Installing ugps (2016-10-24-32a6b2b7-1) to root...
Downloading http://downloads.lede-project.org/releases/17.01-SNAPSHOT/packages/mips_24kc/base/ugps_2016-10-24-32a6b2b7-1_mips_24kc.ipk
Configuring ugps.
uci: Parse error (invalid character in name field) at line 3, byte 23
uci: Parse error (invalid character in name field) at line 3, byte 23
sh: out of range
root@LEDE:~# uci show gps
uci: Parse error (invalid character in name field) at line 3, byte 23

With this fix:

root@LEDE:~# uci show gps
gps.@gps[0]=gps
gps.@gps[0].tty='ttyACM0'
gps.@gps[0].adjust_time='1'

Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
package/utils/ugps/Makefile
package/utils/ugps/files/gps.config

index 07769e1..9dc33ca 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ugps
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ugps.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
index eb00d79..d4bd69a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 config gps
        option  'tty'   'ttyACM0'
-       option  'adjust_time '  '1'
+       option  'adjust_time  '1'