odhcpd-ipv6only: fix dependency for IPV6
authorRosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 03adf00..8c9a3d7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 PKG_VERSION:=1.11
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ endef
 define Package/odhcpd-ipv6only
   $(call Package/odhcpd/default)
   VARIANT:=ipv6only
+  DEPENDS+= @IPV6
 endef
 
 Package/odhcpd-ipv6only/config=$(call Package/odhcpd/default/config,odhcpd-ipv6only,ipv6only)