qemu: rename internal crypto/aes symbols
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
Qemu's local AES code defines symbols that conflict with
LibreSSL/OpenSSL's libcrypto. Rename them to avoid build problems.

See upstream commit c8d70e59738e672021926c7747af8ef9dea15c82.

Fixes FS#444.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
tools/qemu/Makefile

index 783d0f9..3eac66f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,13 @@ PKG_HASH:=33ceae3fbe516f2cbb151dc98d16c8ccfec74b1056674ad715e75a2f7fed45c3
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
-HOST_CFLAGS += -I$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/e2fsprogs
+HOST_CFLAGS += \
+       -I$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/include/e2fsprogs \
+       -DAES_cbc_encrypt=QEMU_AES_cbc_encrypt \
+       -DAES_decrypt=QEMU_AES_decrypt \
+       -DAES_encrypt=QEMU_AES_encrypt \
+       -DAES_set_decrypt_key=QEMU_AES_set_decrypt_key \
+       -DAES_set_encrypt_key=QEMU_AES_set_encrypt_key
 
 HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS := \
        CFLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS)" \