wireguard: bump to 0.0.20181018
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:48:34 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
ba2ab5d version: bump snapshot
5f59c76 tools: wg-quick: wait for interface to disappear on freebsd
ac7e7a3 tools: don't fail if a netlink interface dump is inconsistent
8432585 main: get rid of unloaded debug message
139e57c tools: compile on gnu99
d65817c tools: use libc's endianness macro if no compiler macro
f985de2 global: give if statements brackets and other cleanups
b3a5d8a main: change module description
296d505 device: use textual error labels always
8bde328 allowedips: swap endianness early on
a650d49 timers: avoid using control statements in macro
db4dd93 allowedips: remove control statement from macro by rewriting
780a597 global: more nits
06b1236 global: rename struct wireguard_ to struct wg_
205dd46 netlink: do not stuff index into nla type
2c6b57b qemu: kill after 20 minutes
6f2953d compat: look in Kbuild and Makefile since they differ based on arch
a93d7e4 create-patch: blacklist instead of whitelist
8d53657 global: prefix functions used in callbacks with wg_
123f85c compat: don't output for grep errors

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index dad430b..8a71ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181007
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181018
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=d26e0d1216594871b5947e76d64c2fa50e9b34b68cdcfa3fdad588cbb314af89
+PKG_HASH:=af05824211b27cbeeea2b8d6b76be29552c0d80bfe716471215e4e43d259e327
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING