kernel: fix crashlog build error on 4.9
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/patches-4.9/930-crashlog.patch

index 7877f56..a2e2180 100644 (file)
 +              crashlog_printf("Modules:");
 +              list_for_each_entry(m, crashlog_modules, list) {
 +                      crashlog_printf("\t%s@%p+%x", m->name,
-+                      m->module_core, m->core_size,
-+                      m->module_init, m->init_size);
++                      m->core_layout.base, m->core_layout.size,
++                      m->init_layout.base, m->init_layout.size);
 +              }
 +              crashlog_printf("\n");
 +              first = false;