lede-keyring: bundle latest usign certificates
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
Includes the public usign certificates used by the 17.01.* release builds.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/lede-keyring/Makefile

index a84f847..fb5752a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/keyring.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-04-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5c7857eed3fa06a9005f96b9b029388c7f316e83
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6119196dad6c92df22617c5f4a923728a657b591c6a6901dda21acadc63da51d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a50b7529880988ca96e72dede0279ff139a8ab1a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=811ba79ba71925e949d2c690db7d7b031ac1dd965aa831ca9b6d9d70f5657254
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0