omap: clean up configuration
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Acked-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9
target/linux/omap/config-4.9

index c379346..8a294e8 100644 (file)
@@ -4348,6 +4348,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_VERBOSE_PROCFS=y
 # CONFIG_SPI_BITBANG is not set
 # CONFIG_SPI_BUTTERFLY is not set
 # CONFIG_SPI_CADENCE is not set
+# CONFIG_SPI_CADENCE_QUADSPI is not set
 # CONFIG_SPI_DEBUG is not set
 # CONFIG_SPI_DESIGNWARE is not set
 # CONFIG_SPI_FSL_DSPI is not set
index 9bff3e5..d6f0649 100644 (file)
@@ -419,26 +419,10 @@ CONFIG_MULTI_IRQ_HANDLER=y
 # CONFIG_MUSB_PIO_ONLY is not set
 CONFIG_NEED_DMA_MAP_STATE=y
 CONFIG_NEON=y
-# CONFIG_NET_CADENCE is not set
 CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
 CONFIG_NET_KEY=y
 CONFIG_NET_KEY_MIGRATE=y
 CONFIG_NET_PTP_CLASSIFY=y
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_ARC is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_BROADCOM is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_CIRRUS is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_FARADAY is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_HISILICON is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_INTEL is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MARVELL is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_MICROCHIP is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_NATSEMI is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_QUALCOMM is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SAMSUNG is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SEEQ is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_STMICRO is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_VIA is not set
-# CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_WIZNET is not set
 CONFIG_NFS_ACL_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_NFS_FS=y
 CONFIG_NFS_USE_KERNEL_DNS=y
@@ -652,7 +636,6 @@ CONFIG_SOUND_OSS_CORE=y
 CONFIG_SOUND_OSS_CORE_PRECLAIM=y
 CONFIG_SPARSE_IRQ=y
 CONFIG_SPI=y
-# CONFIG_SPI_CADENCE_QUADSPI is not set
 CONFIG_SPI_MASTER=y
 CONFIG_SPI_OMAP24XX=y
 CONFIG_SPI_TI_QSPI=y