omap24xx: remove referece to not existing kmod-usb-musb-tusb6010
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
Remove leftover reference to a not existing kmod-usb-musb-tusb6010 from
the omap24xx target, the corresponding module is built into the kernel.

Fixes: 96815fe0a2 ("kernel: remove omap24xx specific kernel module packages")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/omap24xx/modules.mk

index 6a6829d..6b7e85d 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ define KernelPackage/usb-tahvo
        CONFIG_TAHVO_USB_HOST_BY_DEFAULT=n \
        CONFIG_USB_OHCI_HCD_OMAP1=y \
        CONFIG_USB_GADGET_DEBUG_FS=n
-  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_omap24xx +kmod-usb-musb-tusb6010
+  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_omap24xx
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/usb/phy/phy-tahvo.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,45,phy-tahvo)
   $(call AddDepends/usb)