image-commands: tplink-v2-header: pass kernel loadaddr and entry
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 11:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
Initramfs images won't boot if the default loadaddr and entrypont is
different.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
include/image-commands.mk

index 4fe8c0f..aaece70 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,8 @@ endef
 
 define Build/tplink-v2-header
        $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/mktplinkfw2 \
-               -c -H $(TPLINK_HWID) -W $(TPLINK_HWREV) \
+               -c -H $(TPLINK_HWID) -W $(TPLINK_HWREV) -L $(KERNEL_LOADADDR) \
+               -E $(if $(KERNEL_ENTRY),$(KERNEL_ENTRY),$(KERNEL_LOADADDR))  \
                -w $(TPLINK_HWREVADD) -F "$(TPLINK_FLASHLAYOUT)" \
                -T $(TPLINK_HVERSION) -V "ver. 2.0" \
                -k $@ -o $@.new $(1)